Nov 11

FOX has exercised its right to conduct a six-day selection for ASU’s game at UCLA on Saturday, Nov. 23. The four games listed below will be held back for the six-day picks. However, details on the options for start times are provided below. 

Saturday, November 23, 2013 (six-day selections)
Oregon at Arizona
Arizona State at UCLA
California at Stanford
USC at Colorado

In order of selection, the start time/networks for the four games above will be as follows:
FOX – 4pm PT/5pm MT, FOX
ESPN – 12:30pm PT/1:30pm MT, ESPN network TBD
Pac-12 Networks – 7:30pm local (7:30pmPT/7:30pm MT), Pac-12 Networks
FOX - 1pm PT /2pm MT, FOX Sports 1

Recent comments

Blog comments powered by Disqus

Follow us on Twitter

loading...

Ask the Sun Devils