Jul 25

Head football coach Todd Graham went through the ESPN “Car Wash” today in Bristol, Conn. 

Below is a look at coach Graham’s schedule for the day and some photos from his time with the Worldwide Leader. 

11:15 a.m. ET/8:15 a.m. PT - GameDay Radio
11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat
1:45 p.m. ET/10:45 a.m. PT - College Football Live
2:20 p.m. ET/11:20 a.m. PT - SportsCenter taping

image

image

image

Recent comments

Blog comments powered by Disqus

4 Notes

  1. beyond-ups reblogged this from pitchforkposts
  2. pitchforkposts posted this

Follow us on Twitter

loading...

Ask the Sun Devils